St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Your Diary

Tuesday June 19
Year 6 Leavers and Sports Teams Photos
Friday June 22
Mufti Day (Whole School) for School Production
Monday June 25
Sports Week
Tuesday June 26
Year 5 Girls Visit to Sacred Heart School
Tuesday June 26, 1:15 AM -
KS2 Sports Afternoon
Tuesday June 26, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
KS1 Sports Morning
Wednesday June 27
Pupil Chaplains to Visit Our Lady of the Holy Souls Church
Thursday June 28, 2:00 PM -
Ss Peter and Paul Mass in School (Led by 5R)
Friday June 29
Year 2 to Visit Windsor Castle
Saturday June 30, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PSA Summer Fair
Thursday July 5
Pupil Chaplains to Good Shepherd Mass at Westminster Cathedral
Thursday July 5, 2:00 PM -
Optional Parents' Afternoon
Friday July 6, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass (All welcome)
Monday July 9, 5:00 PM -
New Reception Parents (2018) Meeting
Thursday July 12
Year 1 to Visit to Kew Gardens

Our Latest Tweets

Thu Jun 14 19:49:49 +0000 2018

Today at midday the whole school fell silent for one minute, even our hungry Dragons and Reception children. We rem… https://t.co/TxoEQGzDC5
Sat Jun 09 17:41:17 +0000 2018

Enjoying the sites of Cork city. https://t.co/eHNqxoRDt1
Sat Jun 09 12:16:53 +0000 2018

Awesome Walls! Climbing in progress! https://t.co/m81vsqu0ep
Fri Jun 08 18:32:05 +0000 2018

We've all arrived safely and are looking forward to an action packed weekend in Cork. https://t.co/xafrqY7wsU
Follow St Georges Primary on Twitter

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Dragons Nursery

https://farm1.staticflickr.com/912/41119018175_7265e6fa8e_z.jpg

Reading Cloud

reading cloud

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Loose Parts Needed

Loose Parts

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School