St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Diary

Monday September 25
Reception Children Full Day
Monday September 25, 8:55 AM - 3:30 PM
Year 6 PGL Trip
Thursday September 28, 9:00 AM -
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Thursday September 28, 5:30 PM -
Secondary Transfer Meeting for Year 5 Parents
Monday October 2
Rosary for Class 6E
Monday October 2
St Theresa House Mass
Tuesday October 3
Rosary for Class 6W
Tuesday October 3
Travelling Book Fair
Wednesday October 4
Rosary for Class 5R
Wednesday October 4
St Francis House Mass
Wednesday October 4
Travelling Book Fair
Thursday October 5
Rosary for Class 5T
Friday October 6
Rosary for Class 4EK
Friday October 6, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass (all welcome)
Friday October 6, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Reception Picnic

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Our Latest Tweets

Thu Sep 21 10:44:48 +0000 2017

Our whole school is celebrating World Peace Day! #PeaceDay2017 #peaceoneday #PeaceDay https://t.co/eP5iZ44ndL
Wed Sep 20 21:26:51 +0000 2017

https://t.co/ErOdZc8j25 Don't forget tomorrow 21st is World Peace Day. Remember that children should wear white. #PeaceDay2017 #peaceoneday
Wed Sep 06 08:04:31 +0000 2017

Welcome back to all our children and parents. It was a delight to see the children so excited and happy to see each other again.
Thu Jul 20 19:49:50 +0000 2017

@Artsmarkaward you can watch our Media Group's film on Celebrating Our Cultural Diversity here https://t.co/nd5RMc6r0w
Follow St Georges Primary on Twitter

St George's Express Blogs

blog

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School