St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

English Albanian Arabic Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Filipino French German Greek Hindi Hungarian Italian Lithuanian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Slovak Spanish Swahili Urdu Vietnamese

Comments

Weekly Housepoint Totals

20th July 2016 Small

Buy School Uniform

bookbag

Dates for Diary

Monday September 26, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Years 2 & 3 Information Session
Tuesday September 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Years 4 & 5 Information Session
Wednesday September 28, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Reception and Year 6 Information Session
Thursday September 29
Year 5 Trip to The Globe Theatre
Thursday September 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Year 1 Information Session
Friday September 30
St Therese House Mass
Friday September 30, 9:00 AM -
World's Biggest Coffee Morning 2016
Tuesday October 4
St Francis House Mass
Friday October 7, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass in Kenny Hall - All Welcome
Friday October 7, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Years 5, 6 & 7 School Disco
Thursday October 13, 5:30 PM -
Cork Exchange Trip Initial Meeting
Monday October 17
CAFOD Assemblies
Tuesday October 18
Parents' Evening
Tuesday October 18
Year 5&6 Workshops
Wednesday October 19
Harvest Assembly (led by 4CO)
Thursday October 20
Parents' Evening
Friday October 21
Halloween Family Disco
Monday October 24
Half-Term
Wednesday December 21
Last Day of Autumn Term

Rainbows & SunBeams

Rainbows logo cmyk

Shopping Online?

logowall

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Be Sugar Smart

sugarsmart

 

Join us in the small hall at 9:00am on Friday 30th September
worlds biggest coffee morning

 

 

Click below to find out about the renaming of our ICT Suite
IMG 1243 Large

 

Our Latest Tweets

Sat Sep 24 08:45:32 +0000 2016

Another of our Peace Prayer Balloons has been found in Wallington, Herts (37 miles away). Our prayers are travellin… https://t.co/phNJuOEbB1
Fri Sep 23 20:48:40 +0000 2016

RT @AeGlynn: @StGeorgesSch many thanks to the amazing staff who looked after our children - they had an amazing time 😀 sleep well xxx
Fri Sep 23 20:48:20 +0000 2016

RT @mrsbakergirl: @StGeorgesSch It was a pleasure to be with the Year 6 children at PGL. We are very proud of them and they are a credit to…
Fri Sep 23 20:47:39 +0000 2016

RT @CStephensBoyle: @stgeorgessch thank you to all the staff who went to Osmington Bay, George enjoyed himself, he wants to go again!!!!
Fri Sep 23 12:18:07 +0000 2016

We're leaving Osmington Bay and heading home. Children have had a fantastic week and are excited to be going home t… https://t.co/lYwaGCFbPG
Fri Sep 23 10:17:20 +0000 2016

Children enjoying the beautiful views whilst having a great time on the beach. https://t.co/ZlurmnTECW
Follow St Georges Primary on Twitter

St George's Express Blogs

blog

World Peace Day Video

Peace One Day 2016

5S's Macbeth Assembly

Macbeth thumbnail

5S Macbeth Videos

Clapper

6H's Year of Mercy Assembly

6H Year of Mercy

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School