St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

English Albanian Arabic Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Filipino French German Greek Hindi Hungarian Italian Lithuanian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Slovak Spanish Swahili Urdu Vietnamese

Comments

Weekly Housepoint Totals

23rd March 2016 Small

Buy School Uniform

bookbag

Dates for Diary

Friday May 6, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass in Kenny Hall - All Welcome
Tuesday May 10
Year 5 Visit to Ragged Museum
Friday May 13, 1:15 PM -
5S Class Mass
Tuesday May 17
Year 6 Leavers and Sports Group Photographs
Monday May 23
Science Week
Wednesday May 25
Year 4 Visit Science Museum
Wednesday May 25, 9:15 AM -
Drama Showcase (Years 2&3)
Thursday May 26
Year 6 Visit Science Museum
Friday May 27
Year 5 Visit Science Museum
Monday May 30
Half Term

Our Latest Tweets

Fri Apr 29 13:28:50 +0000 2016

What a brilliant day we've had at @OddsFarmPark. Thank you to the staff there for accommodating us! The children have had a fab time!
Fri Apr 29 06:33:34 +0000 2016

Reception to Year 2's turn to celebrate St George's Day today. We're off to Odds Farm and the weather looks kind to us :-)
Thu Apr 28 20:44:26 +0000 2016

@lindam9551 so proud of them all 😊
Follow St Georges Primary on Twitter

Be Sugar Smart

sugarsmart

Rainbows & SunBeams

Rainbows logo cmyk

Shopping Online?

logowall

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

5S's Month of Mary Assembly

Mary

3C's St George's Day Assembly

St George

Baila con el Hula-Hoop

IMG 8835 Small

6H's Year of Mercy Assembly

6H Year of Mercy

Competition Winner

Anti Bullying Competition Runner Up Large 2

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School