St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Summer Term 2018

Monday 2nd April Closed (Easter Monday)
Monday 16th April Term Time Children Return
Monday 7th May Closed - Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May Closed - Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term Holiday
(Closed: Term Time children only)
Monday 4th June Closed - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5th June All Children Return
Tuesday 24th July Last Day of Term
(Closed: Term Time children only)
August TBC Nursery Summer Closure

Events for Summer Term 2018

Friday 15th June - Father's Day Breakfast
Friday 29th June - Summer Outing
Wednesday 18th July - Graduation Party
Sponsored Toddle Walk for Charity - TBC
Parent Workshop (TBC)

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School