St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website


Our Governing Body 

   Click on the photos below to find out more about our governors... 

Mike Power   Paul Woods Deirdre Monaghan3
Mike Power, Chair
Foundation Governor
  Paul Woods, Vice Chair
Foundation Governor
Deirdre Monaghan
Caroline Anukem  

Camilla Bath

Mary Elton 1
Caroline Anukem
Foundation Governor
  Camilla Bath
Local Authority Governor
Mary Elton
Foundation Governor
Position Vacant   celia Msgr Jeremy Fairhead
 Position Vacant
Foundation Governor
  Celia Flanigan
Clerk to the Governors
Msgr Jeremy Fairhead
Foundation Governor
Picture Coming Soon   Miriam Jones Steven Keogh
Leo Harrington
Foundation Governor
  Miriam Jones
Parent Governor 
Steven Keogh
Parent Governor
Picture Coming Soon   Carmel Lally Lisa Loughlin
Carl Kugaswaran
Foundation Governor 
  Carmel Lally
Foundation Governor
Lisa Loughlin
Staff Governor
Marlon Nelson   John Sullivan  
Marlon Nelson
Associate Member
  John Sullivan
Co-Opted Governor 



Our governors have a key area that they are responsible for and these are as follows: 

Admissions - Paul Woods

Finance - John Sullivan
Premises - Steven Keogh
Curriculum - Carmel Lally

SEN & Inclusion - Miriam Jones
Safeguarding - Caroline Anukem
Pupil Premium - Mary Elton
Parental Involvement - Carmel Lally
Complaints - Mike Power
Catholic Life - Msgr Jeremy Fairhead
Extended Schools - Marlon Nelson

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School