St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

 Please note that on the last day of each term, school finishes at 1:45pm for Reception, 1:50pm for Years 1 and 2 and 2:00pm for Years 3-6.


 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 4th September Staff Training Day - School Closed
Wednesday 5th September Children Return to School
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October Half Term
Friday 21st December Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January  Children Return to School
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February Half Term
Friday 5th April Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Children Return to School
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 27th to Friday 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June Staff Training Day - School Closed
Friday 19th July Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd July Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 23rd July Staff Training Day - School Closed

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School