St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Your Diary

Tuesday November 27
Year 4 Trip to Gunnersbury Museum
Wednesday November 28, 9:05 AM -
1A Class Assembly
Friday November 30
Mufti Day
Monday December 3, 2:00 PM -
Whole School Mass (Advent)
Wednesday December 5, 9:05 AM -
6E Class Assembly (Advent)
Friday December 7
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday December 7, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass in Kenny Hall (all welcome)
Friday December 7, 3:00 PM -
Christmas Fair
Wednesday December 12
School Choir to visit Buchanan Court
Thursday December 13, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Winter Serenade Musical Performance
Friday December 14
Wizard Theatre Production (whole school)
Monday December 17, 6:30 PM -
Catholic Schools' Carol Concert
Tuesday December 18, 9:15 AM -
Year 2 Nativity
Wednesday December 19, 9:15 AM -
Year 1 Nativity
Thursday December 20, 9:15 AM -
Reception Nativity
Thursday December 20, 1:30 PM -
Carol Service at St George's Church
Friday December 21
Last Day of School (Click for finishing times)
Monday January 7
Spring Term Begins (children return to school)

Our Latest Tweets

Fri Nov 16 11:44:50 +0000 2018

Our Pudsey Bear has had a visit from the beautiful Baby Blush today. Thank you to Emma for bringing her in to see… https://t.co/s1GP4QH1iL
Wed Nov 14 17:14:57 +0000 2018

What our children need to know about online bullying. https://t.co/yFmiWyuN8K
Fri Nov 09 11:24:41 +0000 2018

Our 'We Say Thank You' display and two of our School Council members selling @PoppyLegion items at breaktimes. If… https://t.co/LLfKJbXKtq
Thu Nov 01 13:08:46 +0000 2018

5T may be sitting next to the Royal Boxes but 5G have the best view! @The_Globe https://t.co/GjGgt2P1xe
Follow St Georges Primary on Twitter

Log into SchoolPing

SchoolPing Logo

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Dragons Nursery

https://farm1.staticflickr.com/912/41119018175_7265e6fa8e_z.jpg

Reading Cloud

reading cloud

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Loose Parts Needed

Loose Parts

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School