St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Your Diary

Friday November 1, 2:00 PM -
Whole School Mass (All Saints Day)
Tuesday November 5, 11:00 AM -
St Martin's Feast Day Mass
Friday November 8, 1:15 PM -
2O Prayer Service
Monday November 11, 9:05 AM -
6W Class Assembly - Remembrance
Friday November 15, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass (all welcome)
Monday December 2, 2:00 PM -
Whole School Mass (Advent)
Wednesday December 4, 9:05 AM -
5G Class Assembly - Advent
Thursday December 19, 1:30 PM -
Carol Service at St George's Church
Wednesday January 15, 9:05 AM -
6E Class Assembly - New Year
Wednesday January 22, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (Led by 6E)

Our Latest Tweets

Thu Oct 10 10:23:47 +0000 2019

Our children are really enjoying their workshops with @IROKOtheatre today, as part of our celebration of Black Hist… https://t.co/ImSFwkgEQC
Tue Oct 08 21:40:56 +0000 2019

RT @Perform4Schools: We're off to Pudding Lane with @StGeorgesSch this morning to learn about the Great Fire of London with Year 2! https:/…
Fri Sep 27 21:22:54 +0000 2019

RT @LisaN175: @StGeorgesSch Thank you to all the teachers @ @StGeorgesSch that looked after the children on the trip, thank you so much.…
Fri Sep 27 11:55:40 +0000 2019

We’re on our way home! 😊 https://t.co/WHPWGxsImN
Follow St Georges Catholic Primary on Twitter

Log into SchoolPing

SchoolPing Logo

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Dragons Nursery

https://farm1.staticflickr.com/912/41119018175_7265e6fa8e_z.jpg

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School