St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Your Diary

Tuesday April 21, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 5G)
Wednesday April 22, 9:05 AM -
1T Class Assembly - St George
Thursday April 30, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 4T)
Wednesday May 6, 9:05 AM -
RL Class Assembly - May Day
Wednesday May 13, 9:05 AM -
3P Class Assembly - Mary, Our Mother
Wednesday May 13, 1:15 PM -
1T Prayer Service - Peace
Wednesday May 20, 1:15 PM -
1Y Prayer Service - Miracles
Wednesday June 10, 9:05 AM -
2O Class Assembly - Pentecost
Tuesday June 16, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 5R)
Wednesday June 17, 9:05 AM -
4C Class Assembly - Father's Day

Our Latest Tweets

Fri Apr 03 14:03:42 +0000 2020

Thank you message from @GavinWilliamson, Secretary of State for Educacation. https://t.co/78ZxPzA1uT
Fri Apr 03 13:49:52 +0000 2020

RT @mary_hession: @StGeorgesSch Sarah 1T https://t.co/ZU3U5g5lPG
Thu Apr 02 18:48:48 +0000 2020

RT @StTeresasHarrow: @StGeorgesSch you too!! We can’t wait to see your moves!
Thu Apr 02 16:48:52 +0000 2020

The children in school have adorned the windows at the front of the building with their beautiful Rainbows of Hope.… https://t.co/GjFddCnsPr
Follow St Georges Catholic Primary on Twitter

ChildLine

SchoolPing Logo

Log into SchoolPing

SchoolPing Logo

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Dragons Nursery

https://farm1.staticflickr.com/912/41119018175_7265e6fa8e_z.jpg

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School