St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

Comments

Dates for Your Diary

Thursday February 27, 9:05 AM -
5R Class Assembly - Inspirational People
Wednesday March 11, 9:05 AM -
4T Class Assembly - St Patrick
Tuesday March 17, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 4C)
Wednesday March 18, 9:05 AM -
1Y Class Assembly - Mother's Day
Wednesday March 25, 9:05 AM -
3R Class Assembly - Sacrifices
Tuesday April 21, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 5G)
Wednesday April 22, 9:05 AM -
1T Class Assembly - St George
Thursday April 30, 9:30 AM -
Parish Mass (led by 4T)
Wednesday May 6, 9:05 AM -
RL Class Assembly - May Day
Wednesday May 13, 9:05 AM -
3P Class Assembly - Mary, Our Mother

Our Latest Tweets

Tue Feb 11 06:46:04 +0000 2020

https://t.co/PPg4hyrxIk
Tue Feb 11 06:42:51 +0000 2020

https://t.co/KoiOUBeJYX
Fri Feb 07 23:50:31 +0000 2020

https://t.co/wOm2l8tp3y
Wed Jan 22 09:20:59 +0000 2020

RT @TeachInHarrow: We are excited to be @RoehamptonUni today for the Primary Recruitment Fair. Come and say hello and hear about our job op…
Follow St Georges Catholic Primary on Twitter

Log into SchoolPing

SchoolPing Logo

Fortnightly Newsletter

newsletter

Dragons Nursery

https://farm1.staticflickr.com/912/41119018175_7265e6fa8e_z.jpg

St George's Express Blogs

blog

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School