St George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

ensqarbgzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdeelhihuitltfaplptroruskesswurvi

 Please note that on the last day of each term, school finishes at 1:45pm for Reception, 1:50pm for Years 1 and 2 and 2:00pm for Years 3-6. 
NB: The After School Club will close at 4:45pm.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 3rd September Staff Training Day - School Closed
Wednesday 4th September Children Return to School
Monday 21st to Friday 25th October Half Term
Friday 20th December Last Day of Term


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January  Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 7th January Children Return to School
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Half Term
Friday 3rd April Last Day of Term


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Children Return to School
Friday 8th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May Half Term
Monday 1st June Staff Training Day - School Closed
Friday 17th July Last Day of Term
Monday 20th July Staff Training Day - School Closed

 

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School