School Logo

St George's

Catholic Primary School

We are learning and growing together as God's family.

We will always do our best to love and respect each other as we prepare for our future.

Get in touch

Contact Details


Who's Who

Meet the staff

  Mrs Deirdre Monaghan Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher Miss Helen Ahern SENCO
Mrs Katarzyna Holuta Reception Teacher EYFS/KS1
Miss Lisa Loughlin Reception Teacher Senior EYFS
Miss Amy Yates Year 1 Teacher Art/DT leader
Miss Nikolina Tekeloglou Year 1 Teacher
  Miss Lauren O' Hara Year 2 Teacher KS1, PE
Mrs Galvin Year 2 Teacher Humanities Leader
Ms O'Sullivan Year 2 Teacher Modern foreign lang
Mrs Aileen Reilly Year 3 Teacher
  Miss Sarah Pitkeathly Year 3 Teacher KS2 Maths
Miss Shona Tuohy Year 4 Teacher
Miss Chloe Coleman Year 4 Teacher
Mr Tom Grace Year 5 Teacher Computing Leader
  Miss Fatema Rahemani Year 5 Teacher Science Lead
Miss Sophie Edwards Year 6 Teacher Literacy Leader
Mrs Brittany Williams Year 6 Teacher PSHE Leader
Mrs Alison Stowe Music Teacher
Mrs Jo Evans Drama Teacher
Mr Tom Lewis Sports Instructor
Miss  McConnellogue School Direct Trainee teacher
Mrs Una Kearney
Mrs Sinead Jones Sports Instructor